Preschool Summer Day Camp (Ages 3-5)

Date Start Time End Time
Tue - 05/30/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 05/31/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 06/01/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 06/02/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 06/05/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 06/06/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 06/07/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 06/08/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 06/09/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 06/12/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 06/13/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 06/14/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 06/15/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 06/16/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 06/19/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 06/20/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 06/21/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 06/22/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 06/23/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 06/26/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 06/27/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 06/28/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 06/29/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 06/30/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 07/03/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 07/04/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 07/05/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 07/06/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 07/07/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 07/10/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 07/11/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 07/12/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 07/13/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 07/14/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 07/17/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 07/18/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 07/19/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 07/20/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 07/21/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 07/24/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 07/25/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 07/26/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 07/27/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 07/28/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 07/31/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 08/01/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 08/02/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 08/03/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 08/04/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 08/07/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 08/08/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed - 08/09/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu - 08/10/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri - 08/11/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon - 08/14/2017 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue - 08/15/2017 8:00am 5:00pm