Rising Star Mon 5:00/Thurs 9:30

Date Start Time End Time
Mon - 06/05/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 06/08/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 06/12/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 06/15/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 06/19/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 06/22/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 06/26/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 06/29/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 07/03/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 07/06/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 07/10/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 07/13/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 07/17/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 07/20/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 07/24/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 07/27/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 07/31/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 08/03/2017 9:30am 10:30am
Mon - 08/07/2017 5:00pm 6:00pm
Thu - 08/10/2017 9:30am 10:30am