Team Placements 2017-2018

Date Start Time End Time
Sun - 05/21/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 05/22/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 05/23/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 05/24/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 05/25/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 05/28/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 05/29/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 05/30/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 05/31/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 06/01/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 06/04/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 06/05/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 06/06/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 06/07/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 06/08/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 06/11/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 06/12/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 06/13/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 06/14/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 06/15/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 06/18/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 06/19/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 06/20/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 06/21/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 06/22/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 06/25/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 06/26/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 06/27/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 06/28/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 06/29/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 07/02/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 07/03/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 07/04/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 07/05/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 07/06/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 07/09/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 07/10/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 07/11/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 07/12/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 07/13/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 07/16/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 07/17/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 07/18/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 07/19/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 07/20/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 07/23/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 07/24/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Tue - 07/25/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Wed - 07/26/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Thu - 07/27/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm
Sun - 07/30/2017 12:00pm 7:00pm
Mon - 07/31/2017 5:00pm 9:00pm